Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 22, 2005 - 9:58 AM

Vacation

Again, I am doing a horrible job of updating this thing. I guess it's just that there isn't really anything to exciting going on.

Since my last updated Eddie, the kids and I went to Wisconsin/Illinois for a visit. It was nice. Hectic bouncing back and forth between two families and two states, but it was great to see my family. I rented a car this time, before I knew Eddie was even coming and good thing I did because that helped out a bunch. I just wish we had more time there this year, because of the going back and forth.

I think the last time I wrote I mentioned how my Grandma was in the hospital, well when we got there she was in a rehabilitation center. Which is pretty much a special wing in a nursing home. As of today she is still in there, and will be there until she can walk better on her own. Her legs got so infected so she wasn't walking so now it's like she has to learn all over. Other then that she seems to be doing good. She looked good anyhow.

Still no baby. I took a test last night, which is still five days before my cycle "should" start and it was negative. So, I guess there is still a chance that I might be pregnant, and I took the test a little to early, so in a few days I will know for sure. I sure hate the waiting game. LOL.

Other than that everything is going good around here. The kids are doing good. Getting so big, and man the attitudes....

Well for now I should get going. Until next time ciao!

Older - Newer

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!