Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 10, 2005 - 2:45 PM

Pictures!

I have been in this mood about trying to rekindle some old friendships. Well not even that, just get in touch with people I used to know. People that I hung out with and frankly just anyone I went to school with. First I ran in to Matt M., then Prissy D., Then you would not believe it, I got ahold of Geoffrey!!! YiPpEe. I hadn't talked to him in two years. I seen his wife's brother at Wal-Mart and found the courage to go ask him for their number. Then when I went on my 15 minute break I called Geoffrey. We talked for 20 minutes then I figured I should get back to work. Heh. It was so nice to talk to him. After that I even found Garren. He is someone I haven't really mentioned in this diary, but he was my little boyfriend in sixth grade. Then I had the biggest crush, actually obsession with him in eighth and ninth grade. So anyhow I am on the quest to get in touch with people, and it isn't going to bad so far.

Another kid I went to school with passed away here not to long ago. Steve Mckay was killed on October 4th. So sad, he was so young. Just 23 years old, and he had two young kids and a wife. My heart goes out to his family.

On the baby making front, I'm still not pregnant. Hmph, I think it is God's way of telling me to be married before I have any more children.

Oh and my grandma is out of the rehabilitation center. She got out about a month ago I think. But, I guess she is back to her same old bad habits. Stubborn woman. Which reminds me I really need to call her. I am so horrible about doing that. But then again they don't even call me either.

Halloween was fun, the kids enjoyed themselves. Here are a few pictures...
Karissa as Raggedy Ann
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Aaron as Batman
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Roxy as Robin (yah shes a girl..shhh)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Anyhow for now I should get going just thought I would come update this thing before a year passes by!

Until next time Ciao!

Older - Newer

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!